Customer Testimonials

pic



Our customers speak to the benefits and value of doing business with Smarthome:
"Excellent product at a more-than-excellent price. Prompt delivery, great communications."
- - -Kris, Marietta, NY, December 2009
" Great product! Great support! Easy install and set-up! Thank you Smarthome."
- - -Mark, Scotch Plains, NJ, December 2009
"Excellent responsiveness, nice items, very prompt, and at a reasonable cost. Very highly recommended."
- - -Dennis, Vallejo, CA, December 2009
"This product is GREAT! (Product: Ghostmeter sku 7022)It has been awesome for the whole family. We take it hiking and LOVE it. You can trust this company."
- - -Charles, Paris, TN, December 2009
"Great product & service"
- - -William, Mt Pleasant, NC, December 2009
"Excellent product warranty, customer support services, and fast shipping was outstanding. Thank you!"
- - -Leland, Las Vegas, NV, December 2009
"Excellent transaction. Fast shipment. Outstanding customer service. Thank you!"
- - -Francisco, Sunnyvale, CA, December 2009
"The SMARTHOME transaction was great!"
- - -Wiley, Albany OR, December 2009
"Excellent product at a great price; very happy with Smarthome products and service."
- - -Anita, Warrior, AL, December 2009
"Smarthome service gets 5 stars."
- - -Wilma, Cheyenne, WY, November 2009
"Exactly what I needed. Thanks for the great product & service."
- - -Mary, High Point, NC, November 2009
"Always a pleasure doing business! Never a problem, Great communication and fast shipping! Thanks again."
- - -William, Philadelphia, PA, November 2009
"It was great doing business with Smarthome. They had the item I was looking for at a great price and they shipped it immediately. I am a very satisfied customer and will shop with Smarthome again in the future."
- - -Karen, West River, MD, November 2009
"Excellent! Could not have had a better experience!"
- - -Carlos, Raleigh, NC, November 2009
"Smarthome had this excellent-quality product, and a very fair price. Delivery was speedy. I'm very pleased with Smarthome! (Plug-in extend a chime)."
- - -Neil, Birmingham, MI, October 2009
"Great Service and Fast Shipping."
- - -Mary, Lutherville, MD, October 2009
"Excellent Product, is what I was expecting. (SwitchLinc Dimmer)"
- - -Gaston, Hermosillo, TX, October 2009
"over all very happy with the service and attention to customer safisfaction."
- - -Robert, Oceanside, CA, October 2009
"I received my order fast in good condition was easy to setup in matter of minutes. It does everything it is advertised to do. I am very happy, thanks to Smarthome."
- - -James, Pasadena, MD, October 2009
"Excellent price, product exactly as expected, fast shipping, would definitely by from Smarthome again."
- - -Christopher, Marengo, OH, October 2009
"Great service and product!"
- - -Dallas, Natick, MA, October 2009
"Our order arrived fast and was packed with care. We give Smarthome A ."
- - -Tim, Snellville, GA, October 2009
"Excellent customer service on product replacement."
- - -Moe, Phoenix. AZ, October 2009
"Awesome company to purchase from. Fast shipping. And, everything worked perfect."
- - -Micheal, Holiday, FL, October 2009
"Excellent! Everything works fine."
- - -James, Palm City, FL, October 2009
"Shipping was quick and easy, and consumer friendly website! Good work!"
- - -Deborah, Apple Valley, MN, October 2009
"Very pleased with product and service from Smarthome."
- - -Chris, Wayne NJ, September 2009
"They were fast, delivered what I requested and even corrected a mistake I made when ordering. I had forgotten to enter the promo code for free shipping for a purchase over $100. I sent them an email and my credit card was credited the cost of the shipping. Great customer service."
- - -Tony, Cupertino, CA, September 2009
"Excellent service will always purchase from smarthome. The product get's a five star rating. My grandchildren love it. (remote controlled pool shark)."
- - Robert, No. Babylon, NY, September 2009
"I just loved how easy it was to place an order, do a reorder and receive credit for something sent back. Happy to be your customer, SMARTHOME!"
- - -Shari, Boca Raton, FL, September 2009
"The telephone customer service was AMAZING, VERY HELPFUL, AND HELPED EXPLAINED PRODUCTS!!! A "
- - -Matthew, Lakewood, CA, September 2009
"Your salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to get my questions answered and the order filled quickly and easily. Order was as promised and I am very happy with the results. I will deal with you again."
- - -Pearl, Clifton, NJ, September 2009
"Fabulous service. Replacement came two days before I expected."
- - -Kenneth, Bossier City, LA, September 2009
"Smarthome offers outstanding value and service."
- - -Dick, Bangor, PA, September 2009
"Excellent Customer Service. Super Fast Shipping. Product exactly as expected. Thank you! I will shop with you again."
- - -Kellin, Flowery Branch, GA, September 2009
"Great service, fast shipping. highly recommended."
- - -Vikram, Memphis, TN, August 2009
"Very satisfied with the service and the product. It arrived on time and in perfect conditions. Thank you very much. I will do business with you anytime again."
- - -Julio, Houston, TX, August 2009
"This product arrived on my doorstep in excellent condition, having been packed expertly in strong, appropriate packaging. I was able to easily follow the directions for installation. There were no surprises or difficult parts in the installation process. The unit is up and running and I am already noticing the first signs of the pipes being declogged by the newly conditioned water. Bravo to SmartHome for such an excellent product! (Product: Clearwave Electronic Water Conditioner"
- - -Sandy, Boston, MA, August 2009
"As an avid online shopper, I've become accustom to all of the 'coddling' during the purchase process, which can sometimes lead to costs passed onto the customer due to the intense backend - not in smarthome's case. A no muss, no fuss operation with great prices and bare-bones checkout/update process. You see. You buy. You get. Something exciting to its simplicity. "
- - -Micheal, Dallas, TX, August 2009
"There was an error with my order (not a Smarthome problem)... As soon as I contacted Smarthome, they corrected the error, sent me the correct product and handled the entire process very professionally! I have purchased items from Smarthome before and will again. I recommend this company without hesitation!"
- - -James, Fort Myers, FL, August 2009
"We are very happy with the product and the service. Thanks for a good shopping experience."
- - -Mary, Elwood, IN, August 2009
"Smarthomes customer support is first class!"
- - -William, Des Plaines, IL, August 2009
"Exactly what I needed, always a pleasant experience shopping at Smarthome, Thank You!"
- - -Louis, South Ozone Park, NY, August 2009
"Excellent product. Shipping and quality were exactly as I expected."
- - -David, Austin, TX, August 2009
"Love this product!! Shipped Fast and great customer service. Thank you!!! (Product: Aqua Cannon 32" Adjustable Spray Hose Nozzle)"
- - -Linda, Longview, WA, August 2009
"Works Great! Fast shipping from SMARTHOME! I will order again! (Product: 12v Cooling Car Summer Seat)"
- - -Robert, Mount Rainier, MD, August 2009
"Another excellent product and service. I will aways be a customer."
- - -Robert, Mount Rainier, MD, July 2009
"The rating of your service is Excellent! Thank you very much!"
- - -Anatoly, Anchorage, AK , July 2009
"Excellent service once again. It's a pleasure ordering from Smarthome!"
- - -Carolyn, Bowie, MD, July 2009
"Great Price, Great Service, Great Delivery Time"
- - -Tim, Beaverton, OR, July 2009
"This transmitter is a replacement for one with a deffective antenna. The new unit works flawlessly as did the first two. The only thing better than the transmitter is Smarthome customer service."
- - - William, Pearland, TX, June 2009
"Great product, fast service"
- - - Dorothea, Depew, NY, June 2009
"Best price, fast shipping, simple transaction."
- - - Priscilla, Riverside, CA, June 2009
"Our old chrome soap sensor dispenser died after two years of hard use, so we replaced it with a new one. Great product! Thank you for the fast service."
- - - Henry, Walnut Creek, CA, June 2009
"You've got it all together! Fair prices, fast deliver and good customer service. Five stars"
- - - David, Heathrow, FL, June 2009
"Accurate and fast service - great product."
- - - Barbara, Pittsfield, MA, June 2009
"Great service!!! FAST shipping."
- - - Brian, Germantown, MD, June 2009
" Your service was wonderful, have told my family & neighbors about your great company."
- - - Jack, Sparks, NV, June 2009
"Purchase was easy. Delivery was as promised. And, the product works great.(Heating & Air Conditioning Booster Fan)"
- - - Avinoam, Riverwoods, IL, June 2009
"Very good experience, fast shipping, good packaging, will do business with you again!"
- - - Carolyn, Bowie, MD, June 2009
"Works well and easy installation. Excellent customer service from Smarthome - will shop again. (Solar Powered Outdoor Alert System)"
- - - Steven, San Diego, CA, May 2009
"I am very pleased with your service and most importantly your warrantly work. Good as gold and I will be returning."
- - -Howard, Hooker, OK, May 2009
"Great price, great customer service, fast shipping, and the EMF Detection Meter is super easy to use. I would recommend this site and item to anyone! (Product 7021)"
- - - Julie, Corbin, KY, May 2009
"Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I would purchase from Smarthome again."
- - - Steven, Fresh Meadows, NY, May 2009
"Great service, fast shipping, thanks"
- - - Karen, Harvard, IL, May 2009
"Great product, great online retail experience; highly recommend if you are looking for a home automation application. (PowerLinc Controller - INSTEON USB Interface)"
- - - Danny, Allen, TX, May 2009
"Speedy delivery. Perfect condition, installation was very easy. Will order from Smarthome again."
- - - Joanne, Lexington, MA, May 2009
"The item was delivered quickly and works exactly as advertised. I would buy from Smarthome again in the future! "
- - - Will, Houston, TX, May 2009
"The product is good and the service to receive it was very good."
- - - Martel, Leonardtown, MD, April 2009
"Thanks and please continue this outstanding work."
- - - Sandy, Fresno, CA, April 2009
"Prompt order processing & receipt. Product quality exceptional. I'm very pleased with Smarthome."
- - - Don, Milford, NH, April 2009
"Fast shipping. Product exactly as described. Would buy from again."
- - - Brian, Wesson, MS, April 2009
"Great service and a great product."
- - - Keith, Mason, OH, April 2009
"Received the product in great time and it worked as advertised."
- - - Thomas, Tigard, OR, April 2009
"This was a replacement for n earlier purchase. Both my electrician and I had problems with the original unit. I must say that your online help folks (Matt Primous) was fantastic. We worked thru several things and then he said that the original was most likely bad. He shipped a replacement and it was installed and things are now fine. Many, many thanks to Smarthome and Matt for working thru my difficulties."
- - - J.M., Barrington, RI, April 2009
"Great product. Excellent service. Thank you very much."
- - - Kenneth, Woodland Hills, CA, April 2009
"Great product, easy to use. I have one in my home and my salon. (Product 9178P Eye-Vac Pro Electric Dustpan)"
- - - David, Houston, TX, April 2009
"Excellent product, works without any issues. Quick service, fast customer response, quick shipping.(Product 51890 RF Remote Controlled Keyless Entry Deadbolt, Brass)"
- - - Alex, Portland, TN, April 2009
"Great price. Great product. Arrived quick. (Product 8326 6.5in Weatherproof Speakers (Pair))"
- - - Fabio, Hampton Bays, NY, April 2009
"Worked great, great service."
- - - John R., Loveland, OH, March 2009
"VERY pleased with Smarthome. After researching ebooks I purchased the sony and I am very happy with the book."
- - - Carol, Pawling, NY, March 2009
"Package was delivered properly and works wonderful. Thank you again for you service."
- - - Tina, Willingboro, NJ, March 2009
"Fast delivery, great product (Product 2456S3)"
- - - Robert, Chico, CA, March 2009
"Great product - Great Service"
- - - Susan, Houston, TX , March 2009
"The product is good and the service to receive it was very good."
- - - Martel, Leonardtown, MD, March 2009
"Easy ordering, great price and speedy delivery"
- - - Leslie, Ewa Beach, HI, February 2009
"Your customer service rates six stars."
- - - Horace, Lincoln, CA, February 2009
"Excellent Customer Service"
- - - David, Washington, DC, February 2009
"If you are looking for a gift for someone or even yourself I highly recommend you look at Smarthome's products"
- - - Jerry P., Black Hills, SD, February 2009
"Excellent customer service! I initially ordered the wrong item and had to return it. The new item and answer to my questions were acted on immediately."
- - - Nancy, Mosinee, WI, February 2009
"Service was fast, and this product is excellent in protecting the whole home. (Whole-House Surge Suppressor)"
- - - Jorge, Poinciana, FL, February 2009
"Your service and products are great and I will continue to recommend Smarthome to others"
- - - Ed H., Agassiz, BC, February 2009
"Excellent service"
- - - Patricia, San Antonio, TX, February 2009
"Prompt shipping, quality packaging."
- - - Bradley, Lisle, IL, February 2009
"Excellent product and service. Just what I was looking for. Thanks."
- - - Norma, Cedar Grove, NJ, February 2009
"Your service is exceptional and really appreciated."
- - - Martha, Sidney, ME, February 2009
"Very very impressive customer service. Thank you!"
- - - Mrs. Melanie H., Columbia, MD, February 2009
"Excellent product. Improved technology and great service from Smarthome. Extremely satisfied with all aspects. (Customer bought sku #2476D)"
- - - William, Kerrville, TX, February 2009
"Service was prompt and delivery fast."
- - - Don, Glendora, CA, February 2009
"Good product, great value, fast delivery! Thanks!"
- - - Lee, New York, NY, February 2009
"Five Stars!!!'Excellent product; Excellent retail services provided. Thank you!!."
- - - Stephen, Garden City, NY, February 2009
"Worked as advertised; arrived on time; good product. Will order again from Smarthome."
- - - Robert, Canton, GA, February 2009
"Price on my purchase was the best on the Web. Product was carefully packed and delivered on time. You cannot get any better than that!"
- - - John R., Middletown, RI, February 2009
"Excellent service. Shipping was prompt and the communications were excellent."
- - - G. Richards, Bellevue, WA, January 2009
"Excellent product...wished I had had it many years ago..fast shipping...what more could I ask..Thanks."
- - - Cynthia A., Bridgeville, PA, January 2009
"Excellent product and customer service."
- - - Mary, Maquoketa, IA, January 2009
"Customer service was excellent."
- - - Jon, Smithfield, UT, January 2009
"Great customer service. They answered all my questions. Fast shipping."
- - - Darrell, Fairfax, VA, January 2009
"Great product and Great service"
- - - Paul, Collierville, TN, January 2009
"I'm more than happy with the product and delivery. I will order again from you."
- - - Ann, Mount Laurel, NJ, January 2009
"Right product, right price, right delivery time!"
- - - William, Huntersville, NC, January 2009
"Items arrived in excellent condition and prompt service. recommend."
- - - Isaac, Terre Haute, IN, January 2009
"Ordering was easy. Shipment arrived quickly and in good shape."
- - - Chuck, Fredericksburg, VA, January 2009
"Once again, Smarthome had just what I was looking for. This product works exactly as advertised; I couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
- - - Bryan, Franklin, OH, January 2009
"Smarthome is an exceptional website with great customer service!"
- - - Stuart, Old Greenwich, CT, January 2009
"Super Fast Shipping... Easy to Install... Works GREAT -- helps to hear my 96-yr old mom hear the phone ring (even when her hearing aids aren't in!)... Very pleased with this product and service. Thank you! (Smarthome add-on: Part # 5138)"
- - - Sharla, River Edge, NJ, January 2009
"We are returning customers for your hard-to-find low-profile 6 Outlet Safety Adapter with Nighlight. Its low price is a great value. This latest purchase was for our new wet bar area, enhancing the utility of this counter space. (Smarthome add-on: part #44032)"
- - - Lorna, Houston, TX, January 2009
"Works as advertised and installation was no problem. Service from smarthome was great. (Smarthome add-on part # 91371W)"
- - - Edward, Albany, GA, January 2009
"Thanks for your speedy order processing and shipping."
- - - Kelly, Tulsa, OK, January 2009
"It's such a pleasure nowadays to order a product and have it arrive safely and on time, and function exactly as promised! Keep it up and I'll just have to keep buying from you. Bravo!"
- - - Rob, Philadelphia, PA January 2009
"Great service."
- - - David, Egg Harbor City, NJ, January 2009
"Great Merchant...Great Transaction. Will do business with them again! Thanks."
- - - Robert, Katy, TX, January 2009
"Good quality products and good shipping service from Smarthome."
- - - Nancy, Locust Grove, GA, January 2009
"Very pleased with promptness and shipping packaging. Would order again."
- - - Margaret, Odessa, TX, January 2009
"I will shop with smarthome in the future, because I loved the service and the choice of products were excellent with very low prices. Thank You. "
- - - Matthew, Corpus Christi, TX. January 2009
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
- - - Nick, Everett, WA, January 2009
"Item was as expected. Another excellent Smarthome transaction."
- - - Scott G., Wakefield, MA, January 2009
"Smarthome's service was excellent!"
- - - Douglas, Newark, DE, January 2009
"Customer service was terrific and delivery FAST."
- - - Rose, Dublin, CA, January 2009
Click here to read customer comments from 2008.
Click here to read customer comments from 2007.




place your order by 3pm PT for same day shipping

Please wait...