Customer Testimonials

pic



place your order by 3pm PT for same day shipping

Please wait...

Our customers speak to the benefits and value of doing business with Smarthome:
"The product was delivered as promised and works excellent."
- - - Eugene, Marshalltown, IA, December 2008
"I would recommend this company to anyone, great customer service"
- - - Randy, Windsor, CO, December 2008
"Does everything as advertised. Great Product"
- - - Ronald, Bellmore, NY, December 2008
"Product is fine. What is better is the support that Smarthome gave me in exchanging two units that had failed. I have been a long time customer of yours, and this is why."
- - - Craig, New York, NY, December 2008
"GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!"
- - - Jeffrey, Prescott, AZ, December 2008
"Easy check out fast delivery. Exactly what it said. Thanks"
- - - Michelle, Antioch, IL, December 2008
"This is my second order from Smarthome. both were prompt & satisfactory."
- - - Jack, Espanola, NM, December 2008
"Good product/excellent service"
- - - Mary, Fort Worth, TX, December 2008
"Smarthome provided me with excellent service."
- - - Micheal, Jacksonville, FL, December 2008
"Excellent product and excellent service."
- - - Mary, Jefferson City, MO, December 2008
"GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE!"
- - - Harris, Bastrop, LA, December 2008
"Great product! Fast Shipping!"
- - - Paul, Boiling Springs, SC, December 2008
"Excellent product, ease of installation, fast delivery--Smarthome is A ."
- - - Joseph, Bryn Mawr, AZ, December 2008
"Great product and service."
- - - James, Prescott, AZ, December 2008
"Rapid order fulfillment; product received was as described and ordered."
- - - Peter, Normandy Park, WA, December 2008
"Your company has a great selection of products. The service has been flawless. Thank You."
- - - Tod, Islamorada, FL, December 2008
" Smarthome service was excellent - I will definitely order again"
- - - Lori, Seattle, WA, December 2008
"Item was exactly what i wanted. Perfect transaction!! Thank you"
- - - Sherry, Forest Lake, MN, December 2008
"I have always received feedback advising of order ship and receipt date with a followup to ensure the order is received and was correct."
- - - Nancy, Waddell, AZ, December 2008
"Great service from Smarthome. Would recommend for any home automation products."
- - - Jean, Austin, TX, December 2008
"Your companies service is outstanding!"
- - - Robert, West Columbia, SC, December 2008
"The order arrived quickly, the items were exactly as shown, and all work perfectly. Great prices, great service. You can't ask for much more."
- - - DK, Ann Arbor, MI, December 2008
"Product was shipped very fast and was received in excellent condition. Extremely satisfied with the ordering process."
- - - David, Burnsville, NC, December 2008
"Excellent product, excellent transaction"
- - - Leo, Montgomery Village, MD, December 2008
"Item received fast and works well--thanks!!!!!"
- - - James, Martinez, CA December 2008
"Very good product. Great Service. I will shop here again."
- - - Alissa, Ottawa, OH, December 2008
"Excellent product and great service."
- - - James, Scottsdale, AZ, November 2008
"As described; fast shipping and good communications."
- - - Harry, Hudson, FL, November 2008
"One of the products was damaged and your service department was great in taking care of me. Thanks."
- - - Oliver, Marlborough, MA, November 2008
"Great switch = Great service Five 5 STAR"
- - - Buck, Bartlett, TN, November 2008
"The product ordered has been received, has been installed, and is working as one woud expect. I ham completely satisfied with the product and its timely delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others."
- - - Lynne, West Long Branch, NJ, November 2008
"Service from Smarthome was Top Notch first purchase, many more to come."
- - - Sally, Chicago, IL, November 2008
"Excellent phone support from Smarthome."
- - - Kenneth, Chandler, AZ, November 2008
"Staff was quick to respond to my questions, product shipped quick, worked as described, overall very happy!"
- - - Karen, Jefferson, GA, November 2008
"Excellent service."
- - - Stephan, San Francisco, CA, November 2008
"Excellent product, fast shipping, great price...thank you!"
- - - S. Conrad, South Berwick, ME, November 2008
"Excellent service, excellent product."
- - - Mary, Jefferson City, MO, October 2008
"Arrived quickly and as well packaged. Will use Smarthome again."
- - - Kirk, Santa Clarita, CA October 2008
"Excellent service - very quick."
- - - Lawrence, Lawrence, PA, October 2008
"High quality product, easy to install, works great, recommended this product (and Smarthome) to friends, thank you! (Smarthome Note: Product was 740121, SH Motion Light)"
- - - Lyle, Cherry Hill, NJ, October 2008
"Great products; speedy and safe shipping."
- - - William, Ogunquit, ME, October 2008
"Fast shipping. Great product"
- - - Angela, Tucker, GA, October 2008
"Excellent service."
- - - William, Colleyville, TX October 2008
"I will definitely buy fom this vendor again."
- - - Reynaldo, Henderson, NV, October 2008
"Service was very good."
- - - James, Prescott, AZ, October 2008
"This item is just what we were looking for. We are very satisfied with from prompt delivery to fine product. Thank you"
- - - Lisa, Napa, CA, October 2008
"nice product- fast shipping - I'm a repeat customer"
- - - Georgeann, Garrison, NY, October 2008
"Easy to use. Quick shipping. Thanks!"
- - - Natasha, Diamondhead, MS, October 2008
"Works great! Item came in a timely fashion. Thanks for asking."
- - - Carleen, Lafayette, NY, October 2008
"Customer service is A1 "
- - - Al, Edmonton, AB, October 2008
"It came very quick! Great Service!"
- - - Meghin, Parma, OH, October 2008
"Great transaction, one of the lowest prices online and pretty fast shipping! Great communication, received tracking info almost instantly. Will defintely do business with these guys again. I would recommend you to do the same."
- - - Dylan, Auburn, MA, October 2008
"Great Product, Great Price, Fast delivery! !"
- - - Rita, Saint Albans, VT, October 2008
"Very pleased with Smarthome's customer service!!!"
- - - Kenneth, Reading, PA, October 2008
"Excellent product and service. When installed, one valve did not work. Contacted cust. serv. and was immediately shipped a second set. Second set works as advertised. Takes about ten minutes to install. One drop of water on sensor plate causes valves to close. Great peace of mind. I highly recommend your product. Thank You. (Editor's note: Review about product #71151)"
- - - Jeffrey, Newport News, VA, September 2008
"Smarthome service rocks!"
- - - Jorge, Mayaguez, PR, September 2008
"This is a great device and the service from Smarthome.com was excellent. I have informed my neighbers and sent them the link to by the same device from Smarthome."
- - - Darius, San Jose, CA, September 2008
"Excellent service! The lights are wonderful--might need five more :-)"
- - - Brenda, Clarkston, WA, September 2008
"Product arrived promptly and worked well."
- - - Robert, Fort Wayne, IN, September 2008
"Item arrived quickly and was exactly as described! good value"
- - - Michael, Moorestown, NJ, September 2008
"Great product! Smarthome service is the best!"
- - - Jorge, Mayaguez, PR, September 2008
"Shipment came fast, price right, product working well."
- - - Nancy, Aptos, CA, September 2008
"Was shipped in a very timely manner and in perfect condition. The fountain is great. My cats love it."
- - - Shelley, Warner Robins, GA, September 2008
"Great product delivered quickly!"
- - - Ralph, Simpsonville, SC, September 2008
"Excellent and fast service!"
- - - Roweana, Lake Arrowhead, CA, September 2008
"Very quick service. Product was well designed. Thank you for your excellent service."
- - - Patti, Valencia, CA, September 2008
"Very quick and helpful customer service. Transaction went smoothly. All in all.. very good service. And oh yeah... love INSTEON!"
- - - Michael, Los Angelos, CA, September 2008
"Perfect product for my application. Quick ship!"
- - - Michael, Concord, NC, September 2008
"Amazing service and delivery. Item was well packaged and arrived well ahead of time promised."
- - - Darryl, Edmonton, AB, September 2008
"Easy ordering & Fast Delivery"
- - - Dale, Novelty, OH, August 2008
" Terrific Lite..Works Great..Lites up a dark step. Your service was also terrific.. Many Thanks!!!"
- - - Lewis, Sequim, WA, August 2008
"Item just as described. Very fast processing & shipping. Ordered on Friday - received it the following Monday. Thank You!!!!"
- - - Charlie, Carson, CA, August 2008
"Excellent products, Excellent shipping, Excellent customer care. What more can you ask for?"
- - - Paul, Atlnata, GA, August 2008
"Anytime I have an issue, your customer service team takes care of me. Feels like shopping at "Cheers" which is very comforting in this day and age."
- - - Sandra, Nashville, TN, August 2008
"I have shopped Smarthome for over 15 years and have always been a satisfied customer."
- - - Frank, Providence, RI, August 2008
"Great variety of products, good pricing and excellent customer service. Will tell all my friends!"
- - - Jerome, Fresno, CA, August 2008
"Received quickly and was exactly as described."
- - - Karen, Mukwonago, WI, August 2008
"Fast delivery, product as promised"
- - - Andres, Mountain View, CA, August 2008
"Good service, fast shipping, excellent communication, and item as described."
- - - Robert, Lansing, MI, August 2008
"Extremely quick shipping and confirmation. Excellent customer service. Great variety of quality products. What more can you ask for?"
- - - Michael, Crystal Heights, August 2008
"Works perfectly and I'm very pleased with the product. The service from Smarthome was excellent!"
- - - Charles, Belleville, IL, August 2008
"My service with Smarthome has always been good."
- - - Sanders, Atlana, GA July 2008
"Would not hesitate to do business with again."
- - - Raymond, Chesterfield, MI, July 2008
"I am very satisfied not only with the product I purchased but the service and expert advice I received. This is the third or fourth purchase I've made from Smarthome and have always been pleased with the experience. Many thanks."
- - - Gray, Virginia Beach, VA , July 2008
"Customer support and technical suport people were very helpful."
- - - Bryan, Cleveland, OH, July 2008
"Product works well and the company is a pleasure to do business with."
- - - Della, Big Sandy, MT, July 2008
"The product I originally purchased 8 months ago failed. I cannot be more complimentary than to say that Smarthome's guarantee was outstanding. Customer service was very helpful in arranging for a replacement and the no cost exchange was very much appreciated. Thank you!!! I would not hesitate to use Smarthome again in the future."
- - - John, Freeport, IL, July 2008
"Great product. I am very satisfied with the service."
- - - Sam, Wilmington, DE, July 2008
"Just ordered two new 16 unit controls today. CUSTOMER SERVICE was excellent."
- - - Thomas, Middleton, MA, July 2008
"Prompt service, great product. Thank you!"
- - - Pat, Lyons, CO, July 2008
"Service was fast and provided me with a replacement that was otherwise hard to find!"
- - - Robert, Los Angeles, CA, July 2008
"Unfortunately, the BBQ fork I received didn't work properly. But, Smarthome quickly sent me a new one (which works great) with no hassle. I will definitely buy from Smarthome again. In fact, I'm already planning my next purchase. Thank Smarthome for standing by the products you sell and caring about customer satisfaction!"
- - - Valerie, Angelus Oaks, CA, July 2008
"Smarthome is my favorite place to purchase."
- - - Luis, Orlando, FL, July 2008
"ALL I BUY FROM YOU - YOU HAVE BEEN THE GREATEST!!!!!!!"
- - - Jerry, Tucson, AZ, July 2008
"Works exactly as stated; excellent service by Smarthome."
- - - Donald, Arlington July 2008
"Shipped promptly and received very quickly. Thank you for the great service!"
- - - Jill, South Plainfield, NJ, July 2008
"Nice fast service."
- - - John, Bethlehem, PA, June 2008
"Works very well, The service was great."
- - - Christopher, Saint Cloud, FL, June 2008
"Good product and good company to do business with."
- - - Paul, Irving, TX, June 2008
"Your service was exceptional, even when one was not working you replaced the item fast and no charge."
- - - Ronald, Orem, UT, June 2008
"Items arrived so quickly! We love them & will definitely order again."
- - - Jessica, Portland, OR, June 2008
"Order was exactly as described and promptly delivered."
- - - Ken, Davis, CA, June 2008
"Exactly as described with fast, secure shipping and great communication!"
- - - Bob, Orlando, FL, June 2008
"Superb customer support"
- - - James, Stow, MA, June 2008
"Smart Home service was excellent."
- - - Floyd, Edenton, NC, June 2008
"Great product and quick service!"
- - - Robert, Sun City West, AZ, June 2008
" I am pleased with Smarthome and plan to make future purchases."
- - - Jan, Hanska, MN, June 2008
"Excellent product and service"
- - - Wolfgang, Doral, FL, June 2008
"Arrived on time, in excellent condition. Will purchase from Smarthome again."
- - -Gar, Glasgow, MT, June 2008
"Exactly what I was expecting. Faster than expected shipping."
- - - Felman, San Francisco, CA, June 2008
"I am a long time customer. I am always happy with your service."
- - - Loyd, Livermore, CA, June 2008
"Will do business with Smarthome again. Very Pleased."
- - - Carlton, Willis, VA, June 2008
"For years my wife has been complaining about the reliability of my old X10 outlets. I am astounded with the reliability of the Insteon outlets, they "just work", always. The product description and reviews made no mention of the added benefit of how quiet they are; no more startling CLICKs coming from my outlets. This has made we want to look at some other products in the Insteon line."
- - - Ross, Hillsboro, OR, May 2008
"Excellent service, excellent website and excellent order tracking update info."
- - - Arthur, Delray Beach, FL, May 2008
"Would certainly purchase again and recomend to others. Customer support was exceptional as well."
- - - Rudy, Monroe Township, NJ, May 2008
"The best customer service I have ever received on the web!"
- - - Jennifer, Newport, RI, May 2008
"Excellent selection, award winning caliber website. I have told all my friends about Smarthome"
- - - Mike, Dallas, TX, May 2008
"So far I will say that I am completely satified with the manner in which your employees handled my business with you. Communication with them was clear and intelligent. They explained how they were going to handle the problems I presented to them and as it turned out my problems were resolved to my complete satisfaction. It is nice doing business with a company that does exactly what it says it is going to do. That means a great deal to me. By the way, I don't usually waste my time on these "surveys", however, I feel that my response to this one was earned."
- - - Robert. Tomball, TX, May 2008
"Excellent customer service as usual!"
- - - Dennis, Neenah, WI, May 2008
"Cust service responded quickly with a question I emailed. Super fast delivery , product as described. Highly recommend. A "
- - - Holly, Franklin Park, NJ, May 2008
"Customer support is outstanding. Smarthome did some research & suggested an inexpensive system for me- thanks!!"
- - - Earl, Groesbeck, TX, May 2008
"The Customer Service Rep was wonderful! I had no idea what the item I wanted was called, I just knew what it was supposed to do and he hooked me up with exactly what I wanted. We love this light switch, it works great and we will buy from Smarthome again! FAST shipping also!"
- - - Diana, Thaxton, VA, May 2008
"DELIVERED ON TIME AS PROMISED. VERY SATISFIED WITH PURCHASE!"
- - - Jerry, Blaine, WA, May 2008
"I finally have peace and quiet. Excellent Product!! 100% Satisfied with Smarthome and My purchase!"
- - - Janet, Cupertino,CA, May 2008
"Excellent service, love the product. Fast delivery with notifications along the way. Keep up the good work!"
- - - Mark, Akron, OH, May 2008
"I will always keep Smarthome in mind for future purchases. You had the Radio Shack compatible product I need for remote three way light control,.....you guys have lots of great home control electronics,....very satisfied. Thanks."
- - - Dave, Edmonds, WA, May 2008
"Good product, great service!"
- - - Jorge, Mayaguez, PR, April 2008
"I am also very satisfied with smarthome.com. The ease and quick shipping was great."
- - - Scott, Silver City, NM, April 2008
"This shower rod is a great way to enlarge the shower space and Smarthome made the purchase experience a good one."
- - - Nancy, Ft. Morgan, CO, April 2008
"The Smarthome customer support staff was also great on the phone when I had questions about using both the lamp sensors and switches."
- - - Shruti, Birmingham, AL, April 2008
"Great, quick service. I've already recommended this product and online store to many. Yes, I'm an extremely satisfied customer!"
- - - Christine, Torrington, CT, April 2008
"Your sales associate was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the products."
- - - Dan, San Diego, CA, April 2008
"Your shipping was fast! I was very surprised at how fast! The product worked great right out of the box. The set of lights we bought are absolutely beautiful! In fact I bought two packages of them at two separate times because I was so impressed when we received the first set. Thank you. I will shop with you again!"
- - - Dawn, Anaheim, CA, April 2008
"Appreciate the price, shipping and fast delivery. You're great!"
- - - Sharalyn, Kenai, AK, April 2008
"It has been a pleasure to do business with Smarthome and Tech Support was outstanding."
- - - Guy, Elmhurst, IL, April 2008
"Good product, great service - an excellent company"
- - - Ross, Dundas, ON, April 2008
"Product was as described and arrived quickly. Thanks Smarthome. Will shop with you again."
- - - G Bryan, Holly Ridge, NC, April 2008
"Great product as advertised. quick mailout time, great seller, no problems at all. 100% happy with transaction."
- - - Charles, Massapequa, NY, April 2008
"Smarthome has incredible customer service and tech support. 5 Stars! Thank you to Smarthome for such excellent products and service."
- - - Tony T., Bethlehem, PA, April 2008
"Awesome product...speedy delivery - thank you."
- - - Katerina, Stanton, CA, April 2008
"Quick processing and shipping. Wonderful experience overall."
- - - Mary, Bryon Center, MI, April 2008
"Knowledgeable staff, terrific product."
- - - Lane, Las Vegas, NV, April 2008
"Always great service and support when I need it!!"
- - - Dale, Dawnsonville, GA, April 2008
"Unbelievably fast. Outstanding"
- - - Heide, Thousand Oaks, CA, April 2008
"This product was shipped so quickly! We received it only 2 days after placing the order! Thank you so much for your expedience and professionalism. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Product is exactly as we ordered and it was put to use the day after we got it."
- - - Sheryl, Paso Robles, CA, April 2008
"Smarthome is the best company by far that I have dealt with on the internet. From ordering to shipping and customer service I just can't say enough good things about them. What a pleasure to do business with a company that is first rate in everything. Thank you"
- - - Terry, Miller Ville, PA, March, 2008
"Devices worked very well and SMARTHOME was great to work with."
- - - John, Sparks, NV, March 2008
"Great service/products -- Thank you"
- - - David, Sacramento, CA, March 2008
"I have never been disappointed buying from smarthome. The item was shipped in a timely manner and it arrived in perfect condition."
- - - John, Golden, CO, March, 2008
"Fast shipping, good pricing, perfect high-quality product!"
- - - Mindy, Crozier, VA, March 2008
"This was my first time dealing with your company. I am proud to say I will do business with you again!! Everything was as advertised and shipping was within the time expected. Thanks again for your 5 star service!!"
- - - David M., Palmdale, CA, March 2008
"GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT PRICE. GREAT, GREAT SERVICE."
- - - Paul, Simi Valley, CA, February 2008
"SmartHome is a great and *smart* company."
- - - Sally, Birmingham, AL, February, 2008
"Great price and great service. I've been dealing with Smarthome for years and have recomended you to others. They, also, have been extremely pleased."
- - - Nick, Everett, WA, February 2008
"Super quick shipping, excellent product and great prices---outstanding!"
- - - Michelle, Milwaukee, WI, February 2008
"This was the first time that I have purchased anything from your company and I was very pleased with the quickness and quality of the product. I look foward to returning to your site soon."
- - - Steven, Lambertville, MI, February 2008
"Your customer service is second to none. Everytime I call, all my questions get answered by your knowledgable staff. Whenever I have not been satisfied with a purchase, you have done whatever it takes to make things right. It is a pleasure to do business with you!"
- - - Jerry, Rusk, TX, February 2008
"Great price, great service. Prompt & reliable."
- - - John, Hudson, OH, February 2008
"Great product, great Smarthome service!"
- - - Jorge, Mayaguez, PR, February 2008
"The delivery from Smarthome.com was quick and easy. I am completely satisfied."
- - - Tony, Albuquerque, NM, February 2008
"Smarthome has a well-deserved reputation for customer service."
- - - Michael, Westbrook, CT, February 2008
"An excellent Product and service from SmartHome."
- - - John, La Crescenta, January 2008
"SmartHome has a great ordering system - from their online purchasing and payment to the FedEx delivery tracking. All the media panel components I've ordered came in as expected - on time and in perfect condition."
- - - Augie, Hooper, UT, January 2008
"Incredibly smart ideas come from SmartHome. Thanks."
- - - Barbara, Franklin, VA, January 2008
"Great communication and very fast shipping!"
- - - Paul, Glen Allen, VA, January 2008
"Great packaging and fast shipping (appreciated the ability to track it)."
- - - Debra, Spencerville, ON, January 2008